add share buttonsSoftshare button powered by web designing, website development company in India

The NEBOSH National Diploma in Health and Safety

The NEBOSH National Diploma has been recognized as a very popular and highly respected qualification among health and safety professionals since it was introduced in the late 1980s. NEBOSH (National Board of Examinations in Occupational Safety and Health) covers many diverse levels of occupation, such as specialist areas in building construction, and fire hazards.

You can get more information about the best nebosh national general certificate online via

The NEBOSH National Diploma in Health and Safety

Image Source: Google

A diploma is the highest qualification that a student can achieve at this level and is a natural progression from awards such as the NEBOSH National General Certificate.

The course is specifically designed to provide students with the expertise necessary to pursue a career as a specialist and provides a solid foundation for progress to postgraduate study.

Is the qualification recognized professionally?

Yes, it really is. This class not only imparts basic knowledge at the Center for Livelihood, but this award allows the disciple additional merit and their career. Like all pupils, in addition to being a tangible improvement for the MSc degree, those who receive a diploma get the chance to set symbols after their titles to show it.

Entry requirements and outlines There are no formal requirements for this qualification, but it should be kept in mind that the award is recognized at Level 6 of the National Qualifications Framework, and achievement at this level would be highly rewarding and highly recommended.

All modules and teaching within the curriculum are transferable across all industries, commerce, and the public sector and specifically focus on how the understanding of policies and procedures is applied. 4 units within qualification:

  • Managing health and safety
  • Dangerous representative in the office
  • Workplace & Gear Safety Driven
  • Application of health and safety concept and practice

It is very important to know that an individual unit can be obtained in 5 years as they are evaluated individually.